About CFE

A  A  A     

Contacts

Board of Directors:

Edward Tilly, Chairman of the Board
Gilbert Bassett, Jr.
Pankaj Khandelwal
Michael Gorham
Israel Nelken
Michael Schmanske
Marc Schultz


President:

Edward Provost


Senior Managing Director:

Jim Lubin
lubin@cboe.com
201-452-7595


Managing Directors:

Jay Caauwe
caauwe@cboe.com
312-786-8855

Michael Mollet
mollet@cboe.com
312-786-7428


Business Development:

David Schulz
schulz@cboe.com
312-786-7858

Jennifer Fortino
fortino@cboe.com
312-786-8151


Chief Regulatory Officer:

Karen Christiansen
christia@cboe.com
312-786-8186


Connectivity:

API Client Relations
API@cboe.com
312-786-7300


CFE Market Data:

John Tornatore
tornatore@cboe.com
312-786-7715


Trading Privileges:

Stan Leimer
leimer@cboe.com
312-786-7299


Research:

John Hiatt
hiattj@cboe.com
312-786-7779

Bill Speth
spethw@cboe.com
312-786-7141


Trading Operations:

CFE Help Desk
ehelpdesk@cboe.com
877-226-3773